@Silvers is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


*Under construction still*

I'm 21, An Aries. I live in Brooklyn New York.
Affectionate and easy to talk to.

I have an evil cat.
My favorite animal is a wolf.
Chocolate and lobster and steak is yum, but not all at once of course.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Friendship and possibly love.
Loving and caring people.
They can time manage.
People who type out full words.
Loyal and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Computers Drawing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Dance House Indie Metal Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Skiing Snowboarding