@Simone-DeKalb is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from DeKalb, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Simone. I'm 22 and I am a lesbian. I am currently a student at Northern Illinois University and I am studying Spanish language and criminal justice. In the next five years I plan to be working for the DEA. I am a very active person, I love to be outside doing anything, and I have been playing basketball for the past twelve years. I am very outgoing and entertaining once I get over my shyness and I love to make sarcastic jokes or sing and dance like an idiot to make someone else smile.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location DeKalb, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone special. Someone who likes to be active and has a romantic streak in them. Someone who is educated and knows what they want in life and someone who can be serious bout a relationship with me (if that is what comes of this). I am looking for someone who likes to go out on the weekends, but is perfectly fine with cuddling on the couch with me watching television.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga