Simone

@Simone-Jacksonville is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm from Florida and I'm looking for someone to treat special n treat me the same. I don't judge people by their looks alone n I hope I don't get the same in return. I'm a Leo so I'm outgoing, loyal, life of the party, love to please,honest and super stubborn. Ask me anything I have a Hugh heart n I want to share it. Hope to travel in future anywhere really..,I don't hide anything about me so ask first

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Oh wow I'm not sure exactly obviously my past relationships weren't what I thought I wanted. So lets just start with the basics n move from there; honest, fun, dependable with some goals in life. Who likes dogs and kids

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Swimming Walking Weight Training

8 Friends

ChiLesbian89

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County

27

linda01

Yonkers, Westchester County

30

Lesbianlove

Homestead, Miami-Dade

36

LeilaLove873

Hood County

23

samie

East Greenbush, Rensselaer County

30

KickzETCcomCEO

Kent County

40