@Slovenija is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Slovenija. I'm ready to find a girlfriend! I'm an advertising college student going to school in Philadelphia! I'm ready to take on the world! I'm working part time and staying positive and just have fun along the way.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a femme woman, who I can be best friends with and treat her like my princess. I love to go on dates and just talk, all that fun stuff. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga