Carter

@Smoovcarter is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Goulding, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What's gud I'm Carter I'm from Maryland just moved to Pcola Fl. I love to travel, do adventurous things, I'm very athletic, dare-devil to anything fun. I'm laid back, outgoing, homebody type, independent, classy and I enjoy making people happy, y.o.l.o laughter is good for the soul. I'm only into feminine women (femz)..No studz only friend zone, no tranz, I'm not judging but to each is own.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Goulding, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Surfing