@Somerset-West-Yolandi is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a shy honest loving caring girl just looking for my soul mate, I love the outdoors taking walks on the beach hiking and movies I'm happy any time I'm around loved ones, I don't lie and I'd love the same from my partner, I am romantic and can surprise you at times and most of all I'm always true


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who knows what she wants is ambitious is always honest with me no matter what, can share my interest as I do hers, is romantic soft hearted kind tender person, who will love me just as much as I love her, some one who wants to build a life with me thru good and bad times and that maybe wants to start a family with me some day

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Indie Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing