@Sophie-Staunton is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Staunton, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 23 years old. I live in staunton and I work at a restaurant downtown. I am going back to school to study psychology. I love to spend time with friends and family and I like to do yoga, read, listen to music and play the piano. I have a cat named Mango. That's pretty much all there is to it. :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Staunton, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a nice person who will make me laugh, who is smart and attractive and shares the same values as me. Someone i can depend on and love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga