@South-Sumter_Tisha is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Tisha, am 19 years old I am a very outgoing, very conversational, I have many interest and very open minded to new things. I'm Looking For Somebody Who Put Family First And Who Is A Hard Worker . I'm Laid Back . Love Doing Things With My Family . I Have A Big Heart.. and hate people who is quick to judge.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm a very loving and nice person... First im looking for that special friendship....so with that being said I'm looking for someone who is also loving and caring.. a person who knows exactly what they want out of life. Someone that will not only love me for me but support thru everything (I will). A person who can make me smile on my worst days. Can grab me by the hand and let know that everything is going to be okay, we'll get thru whatever comes our way together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends