Will

@Southend-on-Sea-Will is a 19 year old Gay Male from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I'm not used to this kind of thing, so here I go.

I'm currently a catering student, that (obviously) loves to cook.
I'm a big fan of cartoons, and I'm just getting into anime.

I like watching movies, cuddling, and playing games (especially strategy games).

I'm looking for a boyfriend, that doesn't mock me or my friends because of our interests (fashion, games, TV, ect.)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm mainly looking for someone I can trust, and likes me for whom I am.

I don't care about looks, your personality is all that matters.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Rock

Sports interests

Walking Yoga