@Spartanburg-Versophalous is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a pansexual lady with a curiosity. I am just recently coming out and am excited to just be me. I can put on many different personalities when the time calls for it; I can be fun, adventurous, and insane one moment and than serious and calm the next if I have to be. I always enjoy life and I don't let things get me down. Life's too short not to be happy. It is also very hard to offend me and I never hold grudges.
Things I love to do is hang out with family, sewing, riding horses, club dancing, exploring, and pretty much anything I do I enjoy even if it's basically nothing. I enjoy doing up in unusual clothing and making myself look different. I love talking about deep subjects and topics and I love to help people. I also love singing and love to sing for people. So I hope you like being serenaded.
I live in a tiny house on a farm so I know about hard work too.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I really don't care if you're lesbian, bisexual, trans, pansexual, et cetera... it's about who you are not what you are. I have no specific thing I'm looking for in a person. I'm just looking for someone who can love me the way I know I deserve. I have to meet you too really decide. Though something I'm not looking for is someone who is looking for a friend with benefits. If you're with me it's because you want to be around me not because you want benefits.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming