Spirit

@Spirit-Somerdale is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Somerdale, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Spirit. I am currently in the process of going into the United States Army. I am 18 and trying to find someone who does not mind appreciating me for who I am. I am rather caring with a very interesting sense of humor. Huge on gaming and anime. I love to read and research a little bit of everything. I have a good sense of adventure and love going on romantic dates. I am also a writer and currently working on my first novel. I just want someone to come home to when I finish boot amp.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Somerdale, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can relate to me. A person I can not only have intellectual conversations with, but someone who does not mind goofing off once in a while. I am interested in new things and hoping for a nice long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

3 Friends

RachelRaii

Phillipsburg, Northampton County

25

Paradise Legend

Williamstown, Gloucester County

29

Nikki

Atlantic County

22

1 Favorites

Nikki

Atlantic County

22