@Springfield-Yvette is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fun wild down to earth no what I want in life an take it


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Friendship and what ever comes after

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 49


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling