@Squeaks is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Weedsport, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


Hello, my friends call me Squeaks!! I love to read and play fantasy RPGs. I also like cooking, animals, and watching anime!!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weedsport, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice, easygoing relationship. Not taking things too fast or too slow. Someone with similar interests who would have a nice conversation often. Someone who would be a friend first before becoming anything else because if you can be friends then how do you plan to put up with the other person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Walking