@Stacie is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 22, from Newcastle and I'm a musician. Few things first; I love bluesy/dive American bars that have jukeboxes filled with soul music. I love beer and films. Too much. Throw pizza in there too and that's a bank holiday. I also love woolly jumpers/ cardigans, coffee and comic books. Batman is my favourite. And a good pumpkin spiced latte. I also have tattoos and a fair few piercings. Another one of my many hobbies.

Got any questions? Ask :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is just themselves :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis