@Stacy1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Three Rivers, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a pro at finishing other peoples sentences with a song, asking a lot of questions, being completely random, messing up jokes, making ridiculous faces and blowing bubbles. Good thing about me, I find something amusing in every situation. Bad thing about me, I find something amusing in every situation. I'm a huge fan of laughter. I am generally drawn to women with a sharp wit and a large vocabulary. I enjoy music of all genres, with the exception of country and yodeling.

I can be edgy, but technically I’m soft. I have strong energy...a strong spirit. Everything about me teeters between extremes. I will often break into song, rap or dance at any given time throughout a day. I'm strange, but entertaining nonetheless. I'm not easily impressed, but I am oh so very easily amused. I believe that personal space is meant to be intruded upon. I tend to say inappropriate things nearly every time I open my mouth. I am in perpetual awe of the beauty that surrounds me every moment of everyday. I feel that soaking up other peoples knowledge and looking at things from a different perspective than my own is the real education in life. I enjoy surrounding myself with people who are candid, animated, witty and sarcastic.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Three Rivers, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests