Stacy

@Stacy1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Telford, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Stacy . I'm 31 I enjoy outdoors activities such as camping and hiking. I also enjoy seeing live shows and hanging out with good friends. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and true to themselves. I am very family oriented family is very important to me. As much as I can enjoy being active and outdoors I also enjoy spending a cozy night in watching movies and enjoying a nice quiet night.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Telford, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a down to earth woman who is truthful and comfortable in her own skin. Someone who can have a quiet night at home watching movies and enjoying quality time alone.But can also enjoy having a fun weekend out on the town. I value my family and friends and am looking for those same values in another woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Garage Grunge House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking