@Starla is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Westminster, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Starla. ^.^ I like to play video games alot haa. And I also love meeting new people. So lets chat? :P


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Westminster, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl/guy (preferably a girl at the moment) who will be just chill. Someone who has some stuff in common with me. They don't have to have alot of stuff in common. But yeah. Someone who is very outgoing. And can accept that sometimes in person I will get shy. I can be outgoing myself. But I have a hard time opening up to people. So if I could find someone to accept me for me that would be great. Someone who's nice as well. Not someone who is going to be mean or rude or whatever. So yeah.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests