@Stefano-Milan is a 37 year old Gay Male from Milan, Milan, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ciao Mi chiamo Stefano ed ho 33 anni, sono 197x83, sono alla ricerca di un convivente (se congruo alle mie aspettative anche mantenuto), oppure un complice per divertimento, od infine un compagno di viaggio per week-end o vacanze. Premetto che non disprezzo il ragazzo perfetto, strafigo e superdotato, però, lo preferisco giovane semplice e carino.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milan, Milan, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Un convivente che son disposto a mantenere e che sia: magro, bianco, capelli/peli scuri, molto peloso, col visino da bimbo e tra i 18 ed i 23 anni ed attivo/versatile, il resto non conta. Oppure un compagno di viaggio, oppure ancora un amico/complice per sano divertimento.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests