StellaNikot

@StellaNikot is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Thessaloníki, Voria Ellada, Greece. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiiiiiiiii there!!!I'm Stella,Living in Greece...I love playing/listening to music,drawing,piercings and tattoos...I'm outgoing,and I love getting to know new people...I smoke alot,but I think this is not a problem...I wanna find new friends/lovers in here,or just chat^^ So,just send me :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Thessaloníki, Voria Ellada, Greece

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for girls or guys that want relationship/penpal/friendship/action(hehe)...:) If anyone wants relationship,he/she has to love me for what I am,that's only what I whant :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Skateboarding