@Steph-93 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Steph. I am a demi-pansexual, genderqueer demiboy. My pronouns are usually they/them or he/him. I am from southeast Michigan. I have lived in the area most of my life, but love to travel and who knows where the future will take me. I go to several anime conventions in the area and am a fan of both anime and Lolita fashion. I also am a very religious Pagan. I have a lot of creative hobbies such as writing, art, sewing, and knitting. I drink socially and vape once in a blue moon. I don't do drugs, but I'd probably try marijuana, especially if it was legalized. I have depression and anxiety, but I've been managing it pretty well lately. I don't mind being in a monogamous or non-monogamous relationship. I haven't been in a poly relationship before but am very open about a lot of things.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking to find someone(s) to date, ideally long term. My ideal partner(s) has some similar interests and is fun to be around. They would be someone with a sense of humor who enjoys dates to coffee shops, bookstores, new age stores, and parks. I would like to find someone who I can take care of that would also want to take care of me. Bonus points if you go to anime cons with me and are equally nerdy. Also I hope you don't mind bad jokes because I make those a lot.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Walking Yoga