@Steph1123581321 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Surprise, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, I'm Steph, and I'm looking for the missing piece to my puzzle. Cliché? Yes, but hey it fits! I'm not here for a bunch of first dates, quite frankly, I find them awkward and outdated. I think I have a unique philosophy on dating and relationships, and I'm hoping to find someone who may feel the same. I believe that relationships should be built on a foundation of friendship, and should fall into place should they be meant to. I feel that the end goal (for lack of better words) is to find the special someone you wish to spend your life with, and the moment you realize that the path you're on with the person you are with isn't leading to towards that goal, its only fair to not only them, but yourself to go your separate ways. So let's talk and see where things go from there!

A little more about myself: I was born and raised mostly in northwestern Pennsylvania, and have spent the rest of my time here in the Phoenix area. I enjoy reading, photography, watching my Steelers play football, and history. Some people may call me a conspiracy theorist, but I prefer to think that my mind is just open to more possibilities than most. I have been 'out' for a few years now, and recently walked away from a long distance relationship.

I don't really know what else to say, so if you want to know more- ask.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Surprise, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Country Garage Grunge Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football