Steph

@StephR is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Torquay, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi

I'm not going to say all the normal rubbish. I'm me I love animals in particular dogs & horses & I have both. I enjoy the outside going for dog walks etc. I also enjoy sailing. I am registered blind & wheelchair bound but I have never let it stop me. I can stand the oh pour me disabled folk or people who play on their disability. I'm just honest & down to earth. I'm looking for a girl or girls that want to have NSA fun & if it goes further then well be. Hope I haven't put you off. Come chat & see where it takes us?

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Torquay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who will take me for me. I don't want someone who only sees my disabilities. I want no strings fun, someone who likes going out & doing things, but also enjoys nights in in front of the telly

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking