Stephanie

@Stephanie-67 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Wewahitchka, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Stephanie. I am a fun loving person, I love the beach.. Long walks at sunset or early morning. I live in a small town about 25 minutes from the beach it's great. I enjoy grilling out and spending time with my friends. I just want to find that special someone to spend those times with. I have been a single mom for 16 years . my children are grown now. My daughter is 20 and in med school and my son is 18 just graduated from high school just not sure which direction he is going.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wewahitchka, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for that special someone to fill the hole in my life. Someone who is responsible and self reliant. Someone to make a life with. Would nlove to make friends too. Finding that special someone is a very hard thing to do, sure there is plenty of fish out there but finding the right catch is a true challenge,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Fishing Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer

1 Friends

WaterLovinBoi

Hudson, Pasco County

57