@Stephanie-Carbondale is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Carbondale, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I have recently moved to the area from Southern California.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Carbondale, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A sense of humor is important. Someone who works hard, but plays harder. Someone who is into dinning out or staying in on the weekends. I am not into the club scene. Someone who is likes to try new things. Someone who is both spontaneous and plans ahead for "special" times. A romantic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Walking