@Stephanie-Coral-Springs is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

New friends are ALWAYS welcome, :). Regarding relationships: A woman with a good head on her shoulders, responsible yet knows how to let loose as well; emotionally and financially stable, loyal, honest, adventurous, craves passion and romance, doesn't mind being written poetry to every once in awhile... I'm not sure if marriage and kids are in the cards for me, most certainly not right now; but... perhaps later on in life. :)

Long story short, I want someone to love completely, to grow with, and live life to the fullest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga