@Stephanie-Poughkeepsie is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Poughkeepsie, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very free spirited and fun loving. Not too serious and just love to have a good time. I love to try new things and am a total people person. I am goal oriented and know what I want to do with my life. I am funny and love to be in good company. I appreciate intelligent people who can hold a conversation and that's something pretty important to me as well. I am a classy girl who likes to be with someone like that as well. I like doing all sorts of things from going to concerts and museums to heading out to a club and having good time.
I am currently attending Marist College studying psychology and am planning to go on to become an occupational therapist. I


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poughkeepsie, New York, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have fun and spend some time with. I'm not looking to get into anything very serious very fast, but just see where things go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Pilates Swimming Yoga