@Steven-1968 is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a single white male, DDF, professional, and well educated. I am not looking for a LTR, just got out of one of those. I am strickly looking for NSA/FWB type of relationship.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for single females and couples that like to play together or husband has no problem watching. You must be DDf, well groomed and hygienic.

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Walking