Steven

@Steven333 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Mesquite, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

The first thing you need to know is that I am hearing impaired, because that's who I am and how I communicate in ASL (American Sign Language). If you are willing to try me and see for ourselves. I don't really wear a hearing aid, actually. When I go to bed, I can't hear the thunderstorms making a noise, car running on the street, bird singing, nothing. It's my peace of sleep. Guess what? You can't turn your ears off for the sleep, because you are still are hearing and need to hear something that breaks in home. I agree with you.

The only thing you wonder is how we can communicate. The only way we can do is write or type, because I need my eyes to read. You can speak to your smartphone or iPhone so that it can type out itself for you. I only can lipread a little. I hope you would be patient with me. To let you know that the ASL is not a straight English. Suppose you are willing to learn ASL, you will know what I mean.

I would like to sleep late. Haha. I would sometimes like to go shopping, but it would be expensive if I go there a lot. Visit friends and sometimes the special occasions. I would like to collect information such as astrology, and any mysterious things I would like to learn more. In October of 2012, I went to Australia and did have a good time. I took photos and a video. The most interesting thing is when I drove on the left hand side of the road and it was not that difficult, but I must think left all the times. I didn't have in no accidents. I laughed at myself, because I thought that is how I drove. Found the different culture, money, etc. and some places I visited. I think that you probably like to go visit another country one day if it is your first time. It was my first time in Australia. The trip was so expensive. I would consider in going to New Zealand this year or next few years.

You would like to learn more about me, please ask me.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mesquite, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I would like to meet someone that shows respect and understand each other, and being honest. It depends on us, because we are new to each other. You would probably take a caution when you meet someone. I would do, too. We would ask if we feel comfortable each other like holding hands, hugging. I would like to be in either a friendship or LTR. You would have to let me know which relationship we are in. If you feel you want to try me, please try me and see. There is the only way to find out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Golf Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports