Stevie

@Stevie-75 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm into music in a big way... Love all genres but have a soft spot for house and indie... Be warned I will moan if the music isn't good when out... I love oobservational documentarys... All is not lost I also love going out for a drink....and just generally having a laugh!!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who shares similar interests.... Someone who is able not too take themselves or life too seriously!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis