Stevie

@Stevie-Southend-on-Sea is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Stevie. I'm 20 years old with a job at asda. I really enjoy playing video games, listening to music, singing and art as well as other thing and I really enjoy socialising and having a laugh. I'm a romantic at heart and just want to make somebody happy.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who's a nice genuine person who can make me laugh and accepts me for who i am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Drawing Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

2 Friends

Amanda

Farnborough, Hampshire

23

Patricia

M├ędina Koura, Bamako

30