@Stormy_Thunder is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Beaverton, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Thunder (Nickname) born in the State of Oregon I'm black with a hint of white I'm 24yrs old, Scorpio,my birthday is November 2, I share my birthday with with my brother and sister were six years apart..which I think is pretty cool. I'm fun loving, affectionate grown stud who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. I'm serious about my women love them to death I would like to meet some new people i'm very outgoing, fun, adventurous person I can be shy at times, pretty laid-back,I'm down for almost anything and love to try new things depending on what is. I have a dry sense of humor and I love to laugh..I like to play and watch football, go snowboarding when I can , also very interested in wildlife like tigers to be exact and muscle cars (love the older cars). I Also lived in Atlanta, Georgia for about four years then decided to come back to Oregon since then I've completed college and earned my degree in Criminal Justice and thinking about going back to school to study Wildlife/ Conservation.I have some goals and i plan on achieving them....


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Beaverton, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

A woman who can be spontaneous, goal driven, able to have an open mind, and one of my favorites traits for women is trying something new whether it be food, travelling and being adventurous. I know most women look for the common things and thats exactly what I want, but more of what I listed. Lastly, what I look for in a women is a great personality going along with the sense of humour. One thing for sure is I have a great sense of humor it may be dry, but I can still get you and everybody to laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hockey Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


Gibson, Lake County