Trevor

@Streamwood_Trevor is a 22 year old Straight Male from Streamwood, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 19 years old, currently trying to enlist in the national guard, Im very outgoing, I do tend to have my moments more often lol, I consider myself both lesbian/transgender, and I know ill be bashed for it, but its who I am, because I really don't accept labels, so im more of a stud/male I guess you can say that.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Streamwood, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

That can put a smile on my face, shape size doesn't matter only personality, interests some can be the same, easy talker, great listener, and wont accuse me of things, doesn't lie, cheat, has to always honest, and I dont date bisexuals sorry.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Weight Training