@StrickenSkai is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Richmond, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there :)

My name is Peighton and I'm a pansexual or queer. Whatever your preference is, labels aren't too important.

I'm an Art Education major at Virginia Commonwealth University and I've lived in Richmond for almost a year now. I'm a big art person who loves doing any kind of work by hand. I love anything artistic; drawing, painting, building things- I'm all in. I've really just started to form a passion for teaching, in the past year. I'm an Undergrad Teaching Assistant for an F.I. 112 course at VCU. Which is a pretty sweet job!

I'm a freelance artist and musician. I'm definitely an old soul and quite the old school kind of chick, in many ways, which people who know me seem to think is one of my better attributes.

I'm very gender queer, you really can't throw me in one particular box. I can be very androgynous. Half the time I look really brooding (my friends think I look intimidating lol) but I'm honestly nothing more than a hopeless teddy bear.

I want to keep this short because I figure the point of all this is to get to know each other sooo ask me anything. I'm open to talking to all kinds of people :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Richmond, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuinely nice women to get to know and spend time with. Someone whose interested in trying and experiencing new things, because my city has so much to offer- so why spoil it?

I love the sweet, thoughtful type. Anyone whose just as content with cuddling and watching a watching tv or a movie, as they are with going out in the city :) Intelligence and maturity is important to me. Not someone whose overly serious, but someone who I could have intellectual conversations with and has an idea of what they want to do in life.

I'm just a simple kind of person, whose looking more for that connection and personality :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge House Jazz Metal RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking