@Summerville_William09 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Summerville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 6 foot 2 and weigh 198 pounds. I enjoy camping hiking water rafting, pretty much anything out doors. I'm in college getting my BSN. I have two and half years to go and I'll be a registered nurse speciality in wound care. I'm 23 ready to find my soul mate and settle down in this crazy life.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Summerville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for my soul mate.everyone deserves to be love and to be shown love. Just another guy out there wanting what every person really wants. A happy long life with the one they fell in love with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Tennis Volleyball Walking