@Sunshine-1977 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a married bi woman with 3 kids. I'm looking for a friend to hang with, go to lunch, ect as well as a snuggle companion at night.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friend, companion as well as a snuggle partner at night. My husband will not be a part of it. He knows I'm bi and okay with it but does not want to participate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 44


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga