@Suzi-C is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Catshill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Suzi. I love travelling and exploring new places all over the world (with a big soft spot for the States), I have worked at a summer camp and traveled in America for the past two summers and absolutely loved it, unfortunately due to grown up life and my job I wasn't able to return this year. I work in social media marketing and am a bit of a nerd about all things digital. Apart from social media and travelling I love girls who wear glasses, Netflix, Greys Anatomy, OITNB, pumping some tunes on Spotify, sunshine,nights in, nights out, c ocktails, yummy food, a good pun and anyone that can make me belly laugh! So let's see what happens...


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Catshill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can make me belly laugh, who makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Someone who's a bit curvier, with a great smile, and if you wear glasses that is a huge bonus. I'd love someone who I just click with straight away, someone who will get my humour and sarcasm, and will enjoy a cosy night in with lots of food and films, but also enjoys a night out with lots of cocktails and some crazy dance moves.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends


Fernhill Heath