SweetEggy

@SweetEggy is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Ambelókipoi, Voria Ellada, Greece. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So.. I am an artist. A cartoonist to be exact. Moslty drawing fanart, traditional and digital. My biggest cartoon love is Ed, Edd n Eddy, something that never aired in my country actually, but its one of the most popular cartoons and it's a masterpiece~ I have a special emotional bond with the characters, especially Eddy because I used to be a lot like him as a kid. I also am a video editor (using Sony Vegas Pro), I love my family more than anything in the world. I'm self-taugh at everything I do: writting, singing, voice acting, drawing, and English. Uhh, I listen to a bit of everything but I also can be so classic. I love listening to Michael Jackson. I adore pets and animals and uhmm... just ask me about anything else you'd like to know. Thank you~

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ambelókipoi, Voria Ellada, Greece

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I mainly looking for love. Lesbian love. Romance and passion. The soulmate search, if you will~

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Racquetball / Squash Swimming Walking

3 Friends

S_S

Bitola

20

chrischris

Tirana

31

Viktorija

Staklarnica

31