@Sylvia4989 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very easy going person with a great personality. I love to laugh and have a good time. It doesn't matter if i am hanging at home watching a movie with a glass of wine or out some place with friends, I make sure to make it the best time possible. I love to travel and see new places. i enjoy doing Anything out doors, especially the beach at night, walking in the park with my dog or hiking. I enjoy movies or hanging out occasionally at a bar. I am looking to meet new friends, and see where it goes.
I am a professional, attractive, femme presenting woman and I seek the same. I am happy with romantic nights at home as much as I am with entertainment outside of the house. I am a woman who is big on reciprocity; I am a giver, I love hard, I am respectful, and I will support my partner passionately. Therefore, I expect the same in return or with some measure in which you are able to give it according to your emotional level (but I don't accept an absence of effort). If you would like a pic of me...simply ask and I will share (if I'm interested as well)


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a serious easy going woman , loving understanding caring and has good sense of humor, I here to share my feeling and meet you to love and care for each other, Long term relationship leading to marriage ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports