Syrie

@Syrie is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Warner Robins, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I just want to have fun!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Warner Robins, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to meet cool people, male or female, with and open mind but still knows how to be respectful of others and themself. Not looking to meet any scrubs, losers, lames, liars, lazy bums that ain't got nothing, thieves, or crazies..you know who you are so please don't waste our time. I want to meet someone who compliments me. I'm easy to please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Painting Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga