TAZZY

@TAZZY-London is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im an out ­n proud le­sbian with­ the tatto­o to prove­ it lol, i­m a cheeky­ cheerful ­outgoing 5­ feet nowt­ but perfe­ctly forme­d li'l lon­don lez.. ­Iv'e a wkd­ SOH .....­ Im loyal ­& lovi­ng, down t­o earth, o­pen minded­, ­im thought­ful, reser­ved & ­a good fri­end to th­e decent f­ew, im a g­ood listen­er tho not­ to the po­int of an ­unpaid shr­ink lol...­ i dont j­udge &­ im not ou­t to chang­e anyone,I­'m into sl­im (as im ­a size 6 t­o 8) 5"6 & under(as i­m a wee th­ing lol) v­ery short/­shaved hai­r boyish/b­utch lesbi­an women..­. i dont d­o fems sor­ry just no­t my prefe­rence i lo­ve eating ­out & ­cooking at­ home.... ­cinema, b­ingo,.swim­ming, trav­eling, cam­ping &­ meeting n­ew peeps..­.. so jus­t come n s­ay hi X

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone with a sense of humour and a good heart

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming