@TR-bigudi-1979 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi there! I'm a bisexual female living in Istanbul. I am 35 years old but most people think I'm in my late 20's :) I like to hang out with nice people and have lots of fun. I love going out, drinking and I smoke.

I love cooking, traveling, scuba diving, adventure, movies, singing and all sorts of fun stuff.

If you wanna know more about me, ask me :-)


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for other bisexual or lesbian ladies in Istanbul to chat with and meet and play with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Yoga