@TR-chasethestar-1989 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Yakuplu, İstanbul, Turkey. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to know where I stand. I am kind, caring, trustworthy, reliable, and above all, I`d like to think I`d make a good friend to anyone. I`m into music, cinema, reading, 10 pin bowling, pool, meeting new people, pub quizzes, going on trips to the seaside, and it`d be good if I could meet people interested in sharing in these activities with me. I`m quite shy initially, but as I get to know someone, I do open up.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Yakuplu, İstanbul, Turkey


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

In friends:- Non Judgmental, shows respect, honest, can have a laugh. In a relationship:-, I'm looking to settle down with a mature/mature-minded, monogamous woman, preferably alive. She'll be patient with me and put up with me no matter what mood I'm in. In return, it's a safe bet she'll get my affection and attention, loyalty and patience. Someone who appreciates kisses and cuddles, as I love these. Not sure whether I'll meet her on here, but if she's interested, she should drop me a message. Someone where the words to Don't Get Me Wrong by The Pretenders can have a meaning...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Blues Disco Electronic Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports