@Tacoma-Will is a 24 year old Gay Male from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! I'm Will, a pre-op transman fairly new to the Tacoma area.

I'm twenty-three and right now, I'm not looking for a huge commitment. I would love something simple like hanging out, coffee dates, netflix or something, but I'm really not interested in one-night stands or flings. I'm rather inexperienced with this whole thing so I'd like to take my time, thanks.

I'm a bit of a geek and I love things like Harry Potter, marvel movies, DC movies... things like that! Star Wars, too, but not much into Star Trek. I enjoy it, I'm just not big into it. Love Serenity/Firefly! And X-Files. I love different types of music.. mostly Halsey lately, things that are calm but .. rock.. idk, lol. Uhhh.. yeah.

I'm a very awkward person! But hit me up with a message and I'd love to message back.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming