@Tahlequah_ToriM is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Tori! I am currently going to school to become a teacher and a coach. I like playing sports. I can have fun anywhere especially if I like the people that I am with! I like to make people laugh! I am very random. Basically I try to be the best person that I can be. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to connect with. I would like to find a relationship, but friends are always welcome.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training