@Takoma-Park_Veralydaine is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Takoma Park, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm quiet. I'm an intersectional feminist. I read compulsively. I'm trying to become a better writer. In an emergency, I panic easily, but I'll always try to protect the people I love, even if I'm going about it the wrong way. Pottermore says I'm a gryffindor. I have kind of a warped sense of humor where I laugh at both bad puns and cannibalism. I drink my tea with milk and sugar. I have no self-control when it comes to buying Buffy merchandise. Or most things. I hate trying to describe myself.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Takoma Park, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I don't want to limit myself, because I have crushes (both platonic and otherwise) on a wide variety of people! I think in general, I'm looking for someone outgoing and loquacious, in order to balance out my extreme shyness. Ideally, someone who loves Buffy the Vampire Slayer as much as I do. Someone who reads young adult fiction. Someone who wants to have sewing parties with me. Just someone who shares my interests and is a cool person!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding