Tal

@Tallium is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm terrible at writing these things... so here it goes.

I'm a game development student. I love digital painting and spend a decent amount of time doing so. I'm awkward and shy, but can also be very talkative and energetic when I'm comfortable with those around me.

I also take classes for fashion design, as I want to get into making corsets and costumes for people.

I'm very geeky, so I apologize if I geek out too much. I also have a cat who is a pain in the butt, but is super pretty.

I'm always working to better my life. I don't like sitting stagnant for too long. If I'm not actively working to improve things for myself or others, I get depressed. I love helping others.

I love just sitting with people and watching netflix, or playing various board and card games. When every other day is so stressful and busy, nights to relax are very cherished. (Just as long as it's not every night. ^^)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Mainly looking for friends due to how lonely being a student in a city far from the majority of your friends is. Though also looking for someone who suits my life and adds to it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Yoga

7 Friends

PA13M

Camptown Mobile Home Park, Navajo County

22

Sara

Warminster Village, Bucks County

29

Mandy

Yorkville, Toronto county

21

Blossom

ByWard Market

22

Rose

Fort Erie North

23

Caroline

Wayne County

24