Tamara

@Tamara-1970 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Wilson, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Tamara, I live in Arkansas and love it. I love animals, love to fish, never been hunting but would like to give it a shot someday. I'm a scertiy guard and really like it. I am as they call a fem. But not afraud to get dirty :) I love the outdoors, and at times I will be spontaneous.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wilson, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is real, no bi plz. I would like someone who communicates well, who likes to cuddle, watch movies, go out once in awhile to have a couple of drinks and that likes to dance. Being involved with family is a must. Someone that is happy where they are in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Martial Arts