@Tamica-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Westmont, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im cookie I'm 28 years old I live in Los Angeles California I'm looking for somebody compatible I love to sing I have an income I enjoy the company of a woman I'm seeking the Find My soulmate I'm loyal honest and understanding I'm the type of person who would give you my last if I knew you needed it I will go out of my way to please you if I knew you were sad and I'm the type of spur of the moment person who gets up at 3 in the morning wake you up out of bed and say let's go get McDonalds and ice cream and a movie and we eat and snuggle and wake up in the morning and do it all over again I love being passionate I want the type of person who likes to have fun who enjoys hugging and kissing me I'm very romantic so baby if you want flowers in the bed you got that and also me 4 hours in the bed I'm attracted to aggressive women I like girly girls too but there's something about a handsome woman masculinity that I respect and adore and admire I want my woman to be a soldier to be an overcomer and I want to be the one to uplift her in her time of need I'm always there if you need me tender loving care completely only for the one who completes me yeah I got a poetic side maybe I'll find out one day if you are my muse


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Westmont, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm open I just got out of a bad breakup we remain friends it wasn't anything I did but I'm willing to leave the past behind me and I'm looking for a lifetime partner a baby mama my best friend my love my companion the person who I laid my head on at night I want somebody who is not a cheater I want somebody who is loyal and honest someone I can trust no sneaky personality no liars no cheat if we decide to go outside of our relationship I would rather separate then to see my woman walk away with her I don't share my mate all I want to do does make love to her night and day make her body shake I want to hear her voice moan my name why I can go on and on but ultimately I would like to be married and settle down and experience the good life I'm a good woman I'm a real one very independent the differences is I want you but I don't need you let's see if we can grow and build together towards a lasting long for filling relationship where two people are grown and seeking commitment through each others eyes

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming Walking