@Tampa_Tina30s is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am interested, ultimately, in a long term relationship. To get started in a new relationship, I feel that we need to start as friends and let it grow. I am looking forward to new experiences and trying new things.

I'm not into drama - it takes too much energy. To me, drama is something you make. We all have life experience, not necessarily drama. I have very limited baggage. I try to be tactfully straightforward. I do not have a hidden agenda.

In the future, I want to share my life with someone who will walk with me - not ahead or behind me.

One of my favorite places is Falling water. I am also interested in art, opera and dance. I love to dress up but need a place to go .

My guiding principle is the Golden Rule (Do unto others what you would want done unto you.) I want to share my time with someone that has the right balance between work,fun and us.

While I'm independent, I do like romantic activities - walking on the beach, quiet dinners, etc. I am looking forward to new experiences. In the future, I'd like to travel more - Bermuda, California, Hawaii, Ireland, Italy.

I love to have fun and enjoy life, we all have an expiration date, however, we don't know when that will be so my motto is "Life is too short". I refuse to spend time arguing and fighting. Won't go to bed mad or leave the house in the morning mad. In today's society you don't know if you will wake up in the morning or come home from work, so be happy and love and miss the one you are with. I'm not the type of person to hold grudges or dwell in the past, the past cannot be changed, forgotten, edited or erased. It can only be accepted. As don Henley says, "you keep carrying that anger it will eat you up inside.
I think I look better in person then in pictures. I've been told that I don't look my age,i wonder how i look then??

I'm looking for a caring, loving and forever relationship. Looking for someone who can appreciate a caring, loving, faithful and truthful woman. Looking for someone to be my partner and my best friend. NO GAMES EITHER, GAMES ARE FOR KIDS

Relationships are built over time, not day over night. I don't think you "fall in love" with someone but I think "you become in love with someone". In my opinion, patience, tolerance, gratitude, forgiveness, understanding are also the keys to long lasting love. I see richness in our different culture and languages. In my opinion, this adds to a relationship well, it is said that when a relationship ends and you've tried your best, God knows, it is best to move on, there is someone waiting, someone special, until then we have our life to rebuild, to do unto others, to bring joy, even to those we have left behind. The universe has a funny way of circling. Rotating, we can not go back unless it is foreseen. There are no rhyme or reason to love. You either love or you do not.
If you want me to respond to you, you must have a photo,Emails are better so feel free to send me one with a way to get back to you since i don't sign in much and we can pick it from there.have in mind i am looking or something lasting so YOU have to have TIME to communicate on a daily basis.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

A honest,caring and loving man who will love me for me,someone who be there for me through thick and thin times and will be the same for them. someone who makes me happy even thought i had a bad day. someone who knows how to love and will love with all their heart. i am very caring and loving and want to love like i have never been hurt.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Comics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Racquetball / Squash Swimming Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends