@TamsinRose is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Sandbach, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm generally calm, always creative, and usually intelligent. Optimistic. Mild mannered and good natured.

I love the outdoors, cats, trees and camomile tea. I'm good at making things, though with a major aversion to creative writing - especially when the subject is myself ;)

I recently left my unfulfilling full time job in engineering to pursue my interests as an artist and jeweller - I'm getting almost good at it and whilst being quite busy I am more content in my life now than ever before.

I'm looking to meet new and interesting people for friendship, fun, and who knows what else.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sandbach, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

My ideal relationship partner would be someone who is kind, intelligent and passionate about life.

I'd love to share new experiences and visit new places, and to learn and discover new things.

I like countryside walks and camping and don't get to do either often enough!

In my opinion the best relationships are built upon friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Walking